Nelson Bay, NSW.

Earlier this year (2016) I was dealing with a very rough break up. One day my mum came into my room, told me to get dressed so we can go on an adventure. We didn’t have any idea where we wanted to go, we just drove and ended up at beautiful Nelson bay. We went on a dolphin cruise and met some really incredible people. We shared our joys, passions, trials and hurts. It’s a truly wonderful thing when strangers can come together and share life. This day was a clear turning point in my break up process and my growth as an individual.

img_1742img_1743img_1744img_1745img_1746img_1747img_1748img_1750img_1751img_1752img_1753

Leave a Reply

